Newsroom

Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

05/19/2017

Renee Brotherton                                                                                 Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications                                                                 Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189                                                                                 1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com                                                       kevin.kessel@flextronics.com 

                                                              

FLEX TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

San Jose, California, May 19, 2017– Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming weeks:

 

2017 J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference

Date: May 23, 2017

Location: Boston, MA

Presentation time: 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET

 

2017 Stifel Technology, Internet & Media Conference

Date: June 6, 2017

Location: San Francisco, CA

 

2017 Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference

Date: June 7, 2017

Location: San Francisco, CA

Presentation time: 2:50pm PT / 5:50pm ET

 

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at:

https://investors.flex.com/home/default.aspx

 

About Flex

Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live Smarter™